2018 Winners

Club Sponsor of the Year

Thatchers Cider

Rugby Club Volunteer of the Year

Mark Jordan

School Team of the Year

Cheltenham College

Youth & Mini Section of the Year

Veseyans Rugby Club

Women’s Player of the Year

Mollie Latham

Facility Development of the Year

Harlow Rugby Club

Men’s Player of the Year (Amateur)

Ben Large

Women’s Team of the Year

Yeovil Rugby Ladies

Rugby Coach of the Year

Craig Stewart

Men’s Team of the Year

Royston Rugby Club

Rugby Club of the Year

St Ives RFC

Rugby Lifetime Achievement Award

Frank Morgan

Rugby Inspiration of the Year

Ed Jackson